So there i was sound asleep- such a beautiful fall day- waking up to the lights shining through my windows....I got out of bed to do my regular Saturday routine.
- go to oceangypseymom, and pappy's bedroom and crawl into there memory fome mattress right in between them,watching the news.
- have my mother ask me about my night
- pappy trying to kick me out of his room or at least right at the end of his bed by his smelly feet.( he wonders why i always argue)
So i was completely innocent, doing my Saturday morning routine, and then my mother says something- that as a preteen i really think that i should get a break-that was going to make me regret going into their room this morning,"Go wake your brother and sister up, you guys have chores."uck. My daddy and i put up a fight, but no my mom wears the pants in their relationship, so not only did i have to clean my room, that wasn't enough, i also had to clean the toothpaste droor.( the last time Prince Lawn Gnome used it he squirted the toothpaste all over the entire droor getting toothpaste on everything) It was disgusting!After that i thought i was completely done! Well i guessed wrong=-(. Nope i also had to Brave Heart with her chores, not to mention i cleaned her kittens disgusting litter box, we had to do the living room and the kitchen. Well Brave Heart didn't do the living room, i did, and all she did in the kitchen was unload and load most of the dish washer, so i swept the floor, hand washed this dishes, Brave Heart decided not to put in the dishwasher, mopped the floor, and fed the dogs...... the youngest gets it hard.
thought of the afternoon: i need to start thinking about what days i should do my Saturday morning routine.